Barefoot Blog

Standard

Here I am at last, all set up and working for myself! When I first found a Barefoot book, it was nestled in Abigail’s bookstart pack. A Dragon on the Doorstep then came to be a firm favourite – she loved following the animals from room to room. Emily picked up the baton, with a special ‘choo choo’ saved for the spider riding on a train. Since then, we’ve been hooked and when the opportunity to sell Barefoot dropped in my lap I decided to run with it. I hope you grow to love Barefoot as much as I do x

http://store.barefootbooks.com/uk/a-dragon-on-the-doorstep-3942.html/?bf_affiliate_code=000-0msa

Image

Leave a Reply

